Air Quality Advisory Board

The Air Quality Advisory Board advises the Division on day-to-day operations, and recommends control programs, regulations, and standards. The Air Quality Advisory Board consists of five (5) members appointed by the Governor.

Each board shall have one (1) member who represents industry, one (1) member who represents agriculture, one (1) member who represents political subdivisions and two (2) members who represent the public interest. Each board shall hold at least four (4) regularly scheduled meetings each year, and special meetings may be called by the chairman at any time. To determine if the Air Quality Advisory Board has a scheduled meeting, click here.

To contact the advisory board, please refer all questions and comments to Amber Potts, 307-777-2489


The Air Quality Advisory Board is comprised of the following members:

Diana G. Hulme
Laramie, Wyoming
County of Residence: Albany
Occupation: Deputy Dir. Of Energy Research, University of Wyoming
Public Representative
Term: September 5, 2012 through September 30, 2020
(First Appointed: 9/5/12)

New Air Quality Advisory Board member appointments forthcoming. Check back for more information.