Task Force

The Wyoming Nonpoint Source Task Force is a board of 13 citizens appointed by the Governor that provides oversight for the Nonpoint Source Program. Members represent different interest groups/industries around the state.

The primary functions of the Task Force include recommending local water quality improvement projects for grant funding and providing input on program management.  

Applications for vacant positions on the Task Force should be directed to the Office of the Governor, Boards and Commissions.


File Date