Air Quality Advisory Board

Air Enforcement Actions

If the download box is not working below, please click here.

Ownership Change Forms

Did you know that Ownership Change Forms should be filled out when facility acquisitions occur and/or company name changes take place? The Air Quality Division has attached the Change of Ownership Forms for Minor Sources and Title V Facilities below for your convenience. These forms need to be completed and mailed to the following address:

ATTN: Planning Section

Wyoming DEQ - Air Quality Division
200 W 17th St, Ste 300
Third Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002

It is important to submit completed ownership changes in a timely manner as IMPACT portal users will not have access to newly-acquired facilities until the completed forms are received and processed.

If you have any questions about ownership changes, please feel free to email or contact a staff member by phone at 307-777-7391.

Below are forms associated with ownership change.

If the download box is not working below, please click here.

Search Air Quality Forms

Search all Air Quality webpage forms and documents below.

If the download box is not working below, please click here.


Rules and Regulations

All official Wyoming State Rules and Regulations are kept at the Wyoming Secretary of State’s Office. Click here to view all current Rules and Regulations.

Air Quality Advisory Board

The Air Quality Advisory Board advises the Division on day-to-day operations, and recommends control programs, regulations, and standards. The Air Quality Advisory Board consists of five (5) members appointed by the Governor.


Each board shall have one (1) member who represents industry, one (1) member who represents agriculture, one (1) member who represents political subdivisions and two (2) members who represent the public interest. Each board shall hold at least four (4) regularly scheduled meetings each year, and special meetings may be called by the chairman at any time. 

To contact the advisory board, please refer all questions and comments to Amber Potts, 307-777-2489

Advisory Board Members

The Air Quality Advisory Board is comprised of the following members:

  • Collin Baldacci
  • Chris Fare
  • Milford Lockwood
  • Island Richards
  • Vacant (Public Interest)
Meeting Agenda and Public Notice